38th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival

A breathtaking festival awaits you from 16 to 26 January 2014 in Monaco's Fontvieille Big Top.  Discover or rediscover the magic of the circus show …

The Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival is considered the most famous circus festival in the world.  For its 38th event, it's setting the bar a notch higher.

The Organising Committee, presided over by H.S.H. Princess Stéphanie of Monaco, has invited performers with acts that are more unusual than ever – a major act featuring five elephants;  a tableau with 30 horses;  Hans Klok, the fastest magician in the world and some amazing acts from the Moscow State Circus and from China, and many more.

On the program:

Thursday 16 January 
* at 8 p.m.  Selection Show 1st program
Friday 17 January
* at 8 p.m.  Selection Show 2nd program
Saturday 18 January
* at 8 p.m.  Selection Show 1st program
Sunday 19 January 
* at 3 p.m.  Selection Show 2nd program
Monday 20 January
* at 7 p.m. Ecumenical Celebration in the Big Top, Espace Fontvieille
* at 8.30 p.m. Football Match at the Cap d’Ail Stadium
Tuesday 21 January 
* at 8 p.m. Gala evening with presentation of prizes
Wednesday 22 January
* at 2.30 p.m. Winners' Show
* at 8 p.m. Winners' Show
Thursday 23 January 
* at 8 p.m. Winners' Show
Friday 24 January 
* at 8 p.m. Winners' Show
Saturday 25 January 
* at 2.30 p.m. Winners' Show
* at 8 p.m. Winners' Show
Sunday 26 January
* at 2 p.m. Winners' Show
* at 6.30 p.m. Winners' Show

Prices:  from 30 to 175€

Further information and bookings +377 92 05 26 22

Chapiteau de Fontvieille

5, avenue des Ligures - Monaco